Near Raje Sambhaji Stadium, Shravan Sector, Ashwin Nagar, Nashik - 422010 Phone No. : 0253-2396564, Mob. : 7218060775 E-mail : horizonint.ashwinnagar@mvp.edu.in





UDISE : 27201804608

## SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-2023

Sr. No.	Name	Occupation	Designation	Mobile No.	Address
1	Mrs. Richa Viraj Pekhale	Principal	Secretary	7768970036	C4, Richmand Hill, Savarkar Nagar, Gangapur Road, Nashik.
2	Adv. Laxman Fakira Landge	Director	Trust Nominee	9823060198	31, Radhika Vihar, Gitanjali Society, Nashik.
3	Mr. Ramesh Pandurang Pingale	Director	Trust Nominee	9823584364	Makhmalabad, Nashik.
4	Mr. Rajesh P. Gosavi	Educator	Member	8888705888	Flat No. 09, Bankar Chauk, Dwarka, Nashik.
5	Miss Poonam D. Shinde	Teacher	Member (Co-ordinator)	9921568523	N-42-C-F-3-6/4, Shivshakti Nagar, New Nashik.
6	Mrs. Pravina C. Godse	Teacher	Member (Asst. Teacher)	7558886688	At Post Madsangavi, Aurangabad Road, Nashik.
7	Mr. Chhayesh B. Shewale	Bank Manager	Member (Parent)	7745022301	Flat No. 301, Sai-Plaza, Dnyaneshwar Nagar, Pathardi Phata, Nashik.
8	Mrs. Gauri V. Ekhande	Professor (Junior college)	Member (Parent)	9561155007	Behaind Click Hotel, Rane Nagar, Pathardi Phata, Nashik.
9	Mrs. Shruti Deshmukh	Principal	Member (Principal of other school)	7588014372	Gangapur Road, Nashik
10	Mrs. Anita Naidu	Principal	Member (Principal of • other school)	9175004300	<b>^</b> Mahatma Nagar, Nashik.



incipal

**Horizon International Academy** Ashwin Sector, CIDCO, Nashik