Near Raje Sambhaji Stadium, Shravan Sector, Ashwin Nagar, Nashik - 422010 Phone No. : 0253-2396564, Mob. : 7218060775 E-mail : horizonint.ashwinnagar@mvp.edu.in





UDISE : 27201804608

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-2025

| Sr. No | Name | Occupation | Designation | Mobile No. | Address |
|-----------|-----------------------------------|-----------------------------|--|------------|---|
| 1 | Mrs. Richa Viraj Pekhale | Principal | Secretary | 7768970036 | C4, Richmand Hill, Savarkar Nagar, Gangapur Road, Nashik |
| 2 | Mr. Laxman Fakira Landage | Director | Trust Nominee | 9823060198 | 31, Radhika Vihar, Gitanjali Society, Nashik. |
| 3 | Mr. Ramesh Pandurang Pingale | Director | Trust Nominee | 9823584364 | Makhmalabad, Nashik. |
| 4 | Mrs. Ranjeeta Dhananjay Shinde | Educator | Member | 9518716466 | Dixit colony, Ambad link Road, Row house no 30, Nashik. |
| 5 | Miss Poonam Devram Shinde | Teacher | Member (Co-ordinator) | 9921568523 | N-42-CF-3-6/4, Trimurti Chowk, New Nashik. |
| 6 | Mrs. Sushma Murlidhar Dani | Teacher | Member (Asst. Teacher) | 9689687886 | H.no.3025,Dani chowk , Chowk mandai, Nashik-1 Pin code:- 422001. |
| 7 | Mr. Sandeep Subhash Patil | Technical Superintendent | Member (Parent) | 9967794638 | Pelican park, Sector 7, Ojas pride, flat no 4, Cidco, Nashik. |
| 8 | Mrs. Shweta Sachin Khambait | Professor | Member (Parent) | 9225129090 | Narayan bungalow, Indraprasth colony, Mahajan nagar, Nashik |
| 9 | Mrs. Shruti Deshmukh | Principal | Member (Principal of other school) | 7588014372 | Gangapur Road, Nashik. |
| 10 | Mrs. Anita Naidu | Principal | Member (Principal of other school) | 9175004300 | Mahatma Nagar, Nashik. |

Principal Horizon International Academy Asimin Sector (BDCO, Nashik